Sunday, February 14, 2010

Car Accident

Erg so I am so freaken pissed off. I got in a car accident and now my car is totaled. It was so traumatizing I like never want to drive a again. It wasn't even my fault. So I was on my way to the dog park with my dogie and my brothers girlfriend Cara. Then boom it happened. I was driving through a green light and this old lady really old lady, she was like 90 years old she makes a unprotected turn with out even stopping and ran into my door and front end of my car. All of the air bags went off and my little dog went flying. It was the saddest thing in the world Bandit was crying. I have never been hit by air bag and it hurt really bad. Also it smells like smoke when they go off and you car gets all dark. After we got out of the car. The people that hit us didn't even say sorry or ask if we were okay. I don't understand how they didn't see us coming. Seriously old people shouldn't drive. Honestly this lady couldn't even stand up strait. I'm so mad, it took so much hard work to get that car. Brand new Toyota Corolla and it only had 4872 miles on it and now its totaled. I am so thankful that my daughter wasn't in the car. I honestly think I would have got out of the car and beat the crap out of them. WTF!! Why did the hit my car? I am so mad. As if that was not bad enough my neck hurts, my chest hurts and my back hurts. I can't even hold my daughter I'm in that much pain. Honestly this just topped off a horrible 6 months. Whats next I get struck by lighting. Be sides my daughter my life had sucked and it keeps sucking. This is just another notch in a belt. I'm just so tired of stuff happening. Its like when I think life is getting better and everything seems like its going to work out, it doesn't. It just tiring, when do I get my happily ever after, when is it my turn to be happy. My ex husband it a total dushe bag, our divorce isn't even finalized and he is engaged to another woman. He hasn't even met his daughter. I am so angry, not at him but I'm angry at life. I have worked hard my whole life and nothing ever seems to work out. I am 20 years old and I'm already tired of life. Not suicidal I'm just saying I'm tired of getting no where and always getting "f-ed" over. I just want to be happy. I just don't know anymore.
~LaLa~

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Scotland and Tattoos

I want to go to Scotland so bad. My daughter is half Scottish so now I am even more interested in that country. The culture is so interesting. I mean kilts and bagpipes it just so fun. Not to mention there accents are so awesome. The movie "THE BRAVE HEART" it was a some what of a true story. My daughter is actually related to William Wallace, well her grandfather told me the the story of how the Dickey's came to USA. Its kind of just interesting to me I guess. I love stories, true fake, sad, happy, I love to hear them. I just very interested in the cultural because it was never really taught in high school. I want to see the greenery and I want to see castles. I have always been interested in Princesses and stuff. When I was younger I would pretend that I wasn't Mexican and my "other" family would come get me when I was a little older so I could rule "my" country. I had a great imagination when I was younger and it probably did not help when my brother would tell me I was adopted every time he got a chance. I want to travel and see so much. I have been to Mexico and I have seen the ruins there. I have also been to Peru and seen the ruins there. But I really want to visit a country were its very green. The middle ages are my favorite time of history so Europe is my best bet. This is kinda of random but, why are tattoos so addicting? I have one tattoo and I want to get more, but I feel that I like them now. But when I am 80 years old its going to look very horrible. I always wonder what the people that are covered with tattoos would like like when they got older. Just kind of wierd.
~LaLa~

Friday, February 5, 2010

Over Valentines day.

Valentines day is so over rated. Supposedly it is a day were you tell your partner how much you love them and just a day of love. But shouldn't you make your partner feel special everyday. I think that, that holiday was put to stress everyone. If your in a relationship you have to make reservations, buy roses(hate roses), get a gifts, get all dressed up and spend way to much money.You think of all the ways to make it a perfect night. But I think people really forget why there celebrating it. For the single people it makes them feel more alone just thinking everyone is paired off, and the only thing that helps is ice cream. Once you finish enjoying the ice cream, you think about the calories you ate. On top of that you start thinking your fat and you get depressed and then wonder if you'll have a date next Valentines day. Valentines day sucks, no one is ever really happy it just stressful. Personally I don't like that holiday, and I am not bitter because I am single I just don't really see the point. For me I like to be shown I am cared for in little ways when I least expect it. Maybe an extra "I love you", or a little know just saying you care, even flowers or just washing the dishes. Personally I feel Valentines day is forced and it's hard to enjoy something that you expect. For me I guess I like spontaneous things. Random let take a drive to no where or just let go for a walk lets sit on the couch and talk about nothing. I feel like every day should be "Valentines day". Like the whole lovey dovey thing should be an everyday thing. Also what the heck is up with the cupid guy. I mean a guy in a diaper shooting an arrow, like are you for real. Who thought of that and why didn't they think of a better mascot?
~LaLa~