Erg so I am so freaken pissed off. I got in a car accident and now my car is totaled. It was so traumatizing I like never want to drive a again. It wasn't even my fault. So I was on my way to the dog park with my dogie and my brothers girlfriend Cara. Then boom it happened. I was driving through a green light and this old lady really old lady, she was like 90 years old she makes a unprotected turn with out even stopping and ran into my door and front end of my car. All of the air bags went off and my little dog went flying. It was the saddest thing in the world Bandit was crying. I have never been hit by air bag and it hurt really bad. Also it smells like smoke when they go off and you car gets all dark. After we got out of the car. The people that hit us didn't even say sorry or ask if we were okay. I don't understand how they didn't see us coming. Seriously old people shouldn't drive. Honestly this lady couldn't even stand up strait. I'm so mad, it took so much hard work to get that car. Brand new Toyota Corolla and it only had 4872 miles on it and now its totaled. I am so thankful that my daughter wasn't in the car. I honestly think I would have got out of the car and beat the crap out of them. WTF!! Why did the hit my car? I am so mad. As if that was not bad enough my neck hurts, my chest hurts and my back hurts. I can't even hold my daughter I'm in that much pain. Honestly this just topped off a horrible 6 months. Whats next I get struck by lighting. Be sides my daughter my life had sucked and it keeps sucking. This is just another notch in a belt. I'm just so tired of stuff happening. Its like when I think life is getting better and everything seems like its going to work out, it doesn't. It just tiring, when do I get my happily ever after, when is it my turn to be happy. My ex husband it a total dushe bag, our divorce isn't even finalized and he is engaged to another woman. He hasn't even met his daughter. I am so angry, not at him but I'm angry at life. I have worked hard my whole life and nothing ever seems to work out. I am 20 years old and I'm already tired of life. Not suicidal I'm just saying I'm tired of getting no where and always getting "f-ed" over. I just want to be happy. I just don't know anymore.
~LaLa~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment