Omg seriously how can there be so many crappy drivers?! So my car got totaled and it wasn't even my faults some old lady who was born in 1947 hit me. Honestly they should take away her drivers license. I am so thankful that my daughter wasn't in the car because I think I would of gone to jail for assault. I'm so upset at the fact that I no longer have a car. Like what the heck am I supposed to do now. There is a stupid law in California that when your car is totaled they just pay the rest of it off and your stuck with no car. I invested like 10,000 dollars in that car and I am never going to see that money again. Also yesterday I almost died twice, My mom, my daughter and I were driving home from Roscoe's chicken and waffles, and this guy in this huge truck almost ran into us. Seriously scary my heart was pounding. Then later that day we were driving home from my 1st birthday, and this car on the 405 spun out of control right in front of us, literally inches away from like crashing and dieing. I think that was one of the scariest moments of my life. I was so close I could see there faces. My heart was pounding, and I had so much adrenaline going through my body I felt like I was going to throw up. My daughter was in the car and I was freaking out. I seriously think I have like a fat sign on top of my head that says hit me. I am so traumatized I never ever want to be in a car again. I hate that there is never a cop around to catch the idiots driving like maniacs but there is like a million stupid cops giving out tickets for tinted windows and loitering. I get so mad, it makes me want to be like a driving person that tells you if you pass or don't pass. I forget what there called, but how do these people pass there test. Sometime I want to be a cop so I can give every one tickets. Why can't we just go back to everyone riding horses or something. I am so tired of seeing accidents and being in them.
~LaLa~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment